Rolf Benz New Production

For 50 years now Rolf Benz has been one of the leading manufacturers of upholstered furniture made in Germany – when it is a question of design and quality. Polster Shop Nagold, as a specialist with more than 30 years’ experience as a ROLF BENZ trade, offers you the best advice and know-how that has been accumulated over the years.
Whether textile, leather, whole corner solutions or a unique item of the finest leather – then we are the right partner for you. Also when it is a matter of finding the correct solution for you and your living space and you need help to arrive at a decision.
In our presentation rooms with an area of 2,000 m2 you may experience almost the entire range of the ROLF BENZ collection, try the articles out, buy your Rolf Benz Sofa on the spot and take it home with you.

Rolf Benz Special Offers

On our sales floor “Special Offers” you will find an intensive selection of unique, fair and exhibition items. Here you can gain a live impression of our range. As we are receiving new offers all the time, you will find an even greater selection in our store than we can possibly show you here. Give us a call or pay us a visit; it will be well worth your while and you may even find your dream item of furniture!

Rolf Benz Neuanfertigung

Rolf Benz ist seit 50 Jahren einer der führenden Polstermöbelhersteller made in Germany – wenn es um Design und Qualität geht. Polster Shop Nagold bietet Ihnen als Spezialist mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung als reiner ROLF BENZ Händler die beste Beratung und ein Know How, das über Jahre hinweg gewachsen ist.
Ob Stoff, Leder, große Ecklösungen, oder ein Einzelstück in feinstem Leder, bei uns sind Sie richtig. Auch wenn es darum geht, die richtige Lösung für Sie und Ihre Räume zu finden und Sie Entscheidungshilfe benötigen.
In unserer Ausstellung auf über 2.000 m2 können Sie die ROLF BENZ Kollektion fast in vollem Umfang erleben, probesitzen und Ihr Rolf Benz Sofa direkt kaufen und mitnehmen.

Rolf Benz Outlet

Auf unserer Verkaufsfläche Sonderangebote / Outlet finden Sie eine sehr große Auswahl an günstigen Einzel-, Messe- und Ausstellungsstücken. Hier können Sie sich live einen Eindruck über unsere Angebote machen. Da ständig neue Angebote bei uns reinkommen, finden Sie in unserem Ladengeschäft noch mehr Auswahl als wir hier zeigen können. Rufen Sie an, oder schauen Sie vorbei, es lohnt sich, vielleicht ist Ihr Traummöbel ja dabei!